• 8:13 am
Go Back

Dr. Santokh Singh won the Vice Chief election held by the Chief Khalsa Diwan. 364 out of a total of 520 members exercised their franchise for election of president, out of which Santokh Singh got 152 and Raj Mahinder Singh Majithia got 142 votes. In this way Santokh Singh was declared the new Chief President. Sarbjeet Singh as the Vice President and Surinder Singh have been selected as an honorary secretary.

Facebook Comments
Facebook Comment