When the whole virtual world is shrinking like a cheap sweater, Mark Zuckerberg is making sure to use the hard detergent for washing it.
Just recall in your mind that just how much you love the “Delete For All” option of WhatsApp? Right? Very great? Facebook has is too now, *mic dropped*.
Users are already accustomed with the Whatsapp of deleting the message if one doesn’t wish or aspire the receiver to know the message.
While using Whatsapp when a person deletes the message, one is given three options.
The three options are Cancel, Delete for me, Delete for everyone.
Now, Facebook has launched a new feature where the users will have the ability to delete the messages which are sent.
They can delete them within 10 minutes after the message has been sent.